Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Nature Journal Elevator Pitch

October 6 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT

Free

Let’s perfect our 30 second and one-minute descriptions of what nature journaling is and why you want to do it. If possible, write down a few key ideas before the meeting. We will consolidate everyone’s ideas into a tight pitch to share with parents, administrators, students, and more.

Click Here to Join the Meeting

All ages and experience levels are welcome. No registration is necessary, This live workshop can hold 500 people and is open to everyone on a first-come basis. If you are new to Zoom or are having trouble with the meeting controls, please see these notes and suggestions on Zoom Tips for Online Classes with John Muir Laws to help you get more out of the online workshop. When possible I will also make a recording of the workshop and post it on my blog. I look forward to seeing you there!

NOTE: Start time is 10 AM Pacific, 11 AM Mountain, 12 PM Central, 1 PM Eastern Time


Please download and import the following iCalendar (.ics) files to your calendar system.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83649514052

Meeting ID: 836 4951 4052

Passcode 008828

One tap mobile
+16699009128,,83649514052# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,83649514052# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
Meeting ID: 836 4951 4052
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kxLfQQxQC

Details

Date:
October 6
Time:
10:00 am - 11:00 am PDT
Cost:
Free
Event Categories:
,

Venue

Zoom Meeting
CA United States

Organizer

John Muir Laws

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *